Register today to receive a surprise gift - CLICK HERE

Add Expires Headers Plugin – This plugin will add expires headers for various types of resources of website to have better performance optimization.

Ban Hammer – Prevent people from registering with any email you list.

Blackhole for Bad Bots – Protects your site against bad bots by trapping them in a blackhole.

Contact Form 7 Contact form plugin. Simple and flexible.

Cookie Notice – Cookie Notice allows you to elegantly inform users that your site uses cookies and helps you comply with the EU GDPR cookie law and CCPA regulations.

Easy Updates Manager – Manage and disable WordPress updates, including core, plugin, theme, and automatic updates – Works with Multisite and has built-in logging features.

Fast Velocity Minify – Improve your speed score on GTmetrix, Pingdom Tools and Google PageSpeed Insights by merging and minifying CSS and JavaScript files into groups, compressing HTML and other speed optimizations.

GA Google Analytics Adds your Google Analytics Tracking Code to your WordPress site.

Google XML Sitemaps This plugin improves SEO using sitemaps for best indexation by search engines like Google, Bing, Yahoo and others.

GTranslate – Makes your website multilingual and available to the world using Google Translate.

Html5 Video Player – You can easily integrate html5 Video player to play mp4/ogg file in your wordress website using this plugin.

Inactive Logout – Automatically logout idle user sessions, even if they are on the front end! Fully configurable & easy to use.

iThemes Security – Take the guesswork out of WordPress security. iThemes Security offers 30+ ways to lock down WordPress in an easy-to-use WordPress security plugin.

Manage Notification E-mails – This plugin gives you the option to disable some of the notification e-mails send by WordPress. It’s a simple plugin but effective.

Porto Theme – Functionality (Premium) – Adds functionality such as Shortcodes, Post Types and Widgets to Porto Theme.

Remove Query Strings From Static Resources – Remove query strings from static resources like CSS & JS files to improve your scores in Pingdom, GTmetrix, PageSpeed and YSlow.

Restrict Content – Restrict Content to registered users only. This is a simple plugin that will allow you to easily restrict complete posts / pages to logged in users only.

Slider by 10Web – This is a responsive plugin, which allows adding sliders to your posts/pages and to custom location. It uses large number of transition effects and supports various types of layers.

Ultimate Addons for WPBakery Page Builder (Premium) – Includes WPBakery Page Builder premium addon elements like Icon, Info Box, Interactive Banner, Flip Box, Info List & Counter. Best of all – provides A Font Icon Manager allowing users to upload / delete custom icon fonts.

UpdraftPlus – Backup/Restore – Backup and restore: take backups locally, or backup to Amazon S3, Dropbox, Google Drive, Rackspace, (S)FTP, WebDAV & email, on automatic schedules.

Users by Date Registered – Allows you to see the dates users registered and filter the users by date.

Webcraftic Hide Login Page – Hide wp-login.php login page and close wp-admin access to avoid hacker attacks and brute force.

WooCommerce – An eCommerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.

Wordfence Security – Wordfence Security – Anti-virus, Firewall and Malware Scan

WP Content Copy Protection & No Right Click (Premium) – This wp plugin protect the posts content from being copied by any other web site author , you dont want your content to spread without your permission!!

WP Sitemap Page – Add a sitemap on any page/post using the simple shortcode

.

WPBakery Page Builder (Premium) – Drag and drop page builder for WordPress. Take full control over your WordPress site, build any layout you can imagine – no programming knowledge required.

YITH WooCommerce Affiliates (Premium) YITH WooCommerce Affiliates allows you to manage affiliates, commissions and payments.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Affiliate Dashboard – (User must be logged in to view content) – www.digital-files-pro.com/affiliate-dashboard

Affiliate Programwww.digital-files-pro.com/affiliate-program

Affiliate Program Terms of Servicewww.digital-files-pro.com/affiliate-program-terms-service

Blogwww.digital-files-pro.com/blog

Bonuswww.digital-files-pro.com/bonus

Cart – (The user must add the product to the cart to view the content) – www.digital-files-pro.com/cart

Checkout – (The user must add the product to the cart to view the content) – www.digital-files-pro.com/checkout

Contact Uswww.digital-files-pro.com/contact-us

Cookie Policywww.digital-files-pro.com/cookie-policy

Copyright Noticewww.digital-files-pro.com/copyright-notice

Disclaimerwww.digital-files-pro.com/disclaimer

DMCAwww.digital-files-pro.com/dmca

Free Contentwww.digital-files-pro.com/free-content

Home Pagewww.digital-files-pro.com

Make Money Onlinewww.digital-files-pro.com/make-money-online

My Account – (User must be logged in to view content) –  www.digital-files-pro.com/my-account

Promotional Materialswww.digital-files-pro.com/promotional-materials

Shopwww.digital-files-pro.com/shop

  1. $100 Product Launch System – PLR www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-product-launch-system
  2. 10 Depression Articles – PLR Pack www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/10-depression-articles-plr-pack
  3. 10 Diabetes Articles – PLR Pack www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/10-diabetes-articles-plr-pack
  4. 10 Emotional Overeating Articles – PLR Pack – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/10-emotional-overeating-articles
  5. 10 Internet Marketing Strategies to Increase Traffic – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/10-internet-marketing-strategies-to-increase-traffic
  6. 10 Muscle Article – PLR HQ Pack Pro – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/10-muscle-article-plr-pack
  7. 10 Sleep Articles – PLR HQ Pack – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/10-sleep-articles-plr-pack
  8. 100 Hobby Niche Ideas – PLR Raport – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-hobby-niche-ideas
  9. 100 Info-Product Creation Ideas – PLR Raport – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-info-product-creation-ideas
  10. 100 List Building Methods – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-list-building-methods
  11. 100 Membership Site Marketing Tricks – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-membership-site-marketing-tricks
  12. 100 Product Review Ideas – PLR Raport – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-product-review-ideas
  13. 100 Resell Rights Selling Formulas – PLR Raport – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-resell-rights-selling-formulas
  14. 100 Software Creation Ideas – PLR Raport – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-software-creation-ideas
  15. 100 Web Business Models – PLR Raport – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-web-business-models
  16. 100 Website Flipping Tips – PLR Raport – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-website-flipping-tips
  17. 100 Website Monetization Secrets – PLR Raport – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/100-website-monetization-secrets
  18. 101 Transparent Business Images – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/101-transparent-business-images
  19. 123 Logo Kit – Create A Business Logo – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/123-logo-kit-create-a-business-logo
  20. 30 MORE Internet Marketing Promo Emails – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/30-more-internet-marketing-promo-emails
  21. 49 IM Promo Emails – Email Marketing – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/49-im-promo-emails
  22. 6 Pack Of PLR Ebooks – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/6-pack-of-plr-ebooks
  23. Affiliate Marketing Kickstart – Affiliate Marketing – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/affiliate-marketing-kickstart
  24. Affiliate Marketing Mistakes – PLR eBook – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/affiliate-marketing-mistakes
  25. Article Analyzer Software PRO – PLR – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/article-analyzer-software
  26. Backlinks Analyzer Software – PLR – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/backlinks-analyzer-software
  27. Bad Ass Headlines V2 – Explode Your Sales – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/bad-ass-headlines-v2
  28. Bad Ass Headlines V3 – Graphics Pack – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/bad-ass-headlines-v3
  29. Blog Operations – Private Label Rights – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/blog-operations-private-label-rights
  30. Boost Your Website Traffic – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/boost-your-website-traffic
  31. Caring For Your Dog – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/caring-for-your-dog
  32. Customer List Builder – Start Today – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/customer-list-builder
  33. Dealing With Extreme Heat Conditions – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/dealing-with-extreme-heat-conditions
  34. Digital Software Store – PLR Template – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/digital-software-store-plr-template
  35. Discovering The World Of Pinterest – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/discovering-the-world-of-pinterest
  36. E-zine Profit Machine – Private Label Rights – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/e-zine-profit-machine
  37. Easy Info Launch Crash Course – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/easy-info-launch-crash-course
  38. Ebook Publishing Profits – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/ebook-publishing-profits
  39. Email List Management Secrets – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/email-list-management-secrets
  40. Email Marketing Mogul – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/email-marketing-mogul
  41. Event Organizing Made Easy – Master Resell Rights – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/event-organizing-made-easy
  42. Ezine Marketing Crash Course – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/ezine-marketing-crash-course
  43. Facebook Ad Tracking – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/facebook-ad-tracking
  44. Facebook Ads 101 – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/facebook-ads-101
  45. Facebook Ads Domination – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/facebook-ads-domination
  46. Facebook Live Authority – PLR License – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/facebook-live-authority
  47. Facebook Messenger Bot Marketing Unleashed – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/facebook-messenger-bot-marketing-unleashed
  48. FaceBook Monetization Strategies – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/facebook-monetization-strategies
  49. Facebook Retargeting Secrets – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/facebook-retargeting-secrets
  50. Facebook Webinar Pro www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/facebook-webinar-pro
  51. Financial Intelligence For Wealth Building – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/financial-intelligence-for-wealth-building
  52. Free Traffic System Advanced – Video Training – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/free-traffic-system-advanced
  53. Free Traffic X – Private Label Rights – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/free-traffic-x
  54. Friendships eCourse – Email Series – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/friendships-ecourse-plr-pack
  55. Google Analytics 101 – New Training – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/google-analytics-101
  56. Hot New Traffic Source – PLR Course – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/hot-new-traffic-source
  57. How to Get Free Website Traffic Pro – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/how-to-get-free-website-traffic-pro
  58. HTML 101 Kickstart – Video Training – https://digital-files-pro.com/shop/html-101-kickstart/
  59. IM PLR Pack – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/im-plr-pack
  60. Instant CPA Profits Video Series Pro – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/instant-cpa-profits-video-series
  61. Juicy WSO Graphics – Explode Your WSO Sales – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/juicy-wso-graphics
  62. Kettlebell Graphics – Vector PLR Package – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/kettlebell-graphics-plr-package
  63. Kindle Ecover Pack – Ready-Made Templates – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/kindle-ecover-pack
  64. Kompozer Training Video Series Pro – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/kompozer-training-video-series
  65. Let’s Make Money Online www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/lets-make-money-online
  66. Linked In Traffic Generator – Course – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/linked-in-traffic-generator-course
  67. Linked In Traffic Generator – Upgrade – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/linked-in-traffic-generator-videos-upgrade
  68. List Building Mojo – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/list-building-mojo
  69. List Building News – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/list-building-news
  70. Make Money Selling Nothing – Start Today! – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/make-money-selling-nothing
  71. Make Money With Affiliate Marketing – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/make-money-with-affiliate-marketing
  72. Meteora WordPress Theme – Blue & Green – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/meteora-wordpress-theme-blue-and-green
  73. Minisite Geek with Master Resell Rights – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/minisite-geek-with-master-resell-rights
  74. Mothers Day Graphics – PLR Package – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/mothers-day-graphics-plr-package
  75. New Healthy Lifestyle Audio Tracks www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/healthy-lifestyle-audios
  76. Online Gambling Basics – Start Today! – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/online-gambling-basics
  77. Organic Garden Information Software – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/organic-garden-information-software
  78. Personal Finance Audios Tracks – PLR – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/personal-finance-audios-tracks
  79. Pin Traffic Ninja 2.0 – PLR eBook – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/pin-traffic-ninja-2-0-plr-ebook
  80. PLR Cash Machine Software – Ressell Rights – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/plr-cash-machine-software
  81. Power List Pro – Resell Rights Software – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/power-list-pro-rr-software
  82. Professional Music Audio Tracks – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/professional-music-audio-tracks
  83. Professional Music Track Package – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/professional-music-track-package
  84. Raising Goats – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/raising-goats
  85. Rapid Product Creation – Professionally Designed – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/rapid-product-creation
  86. Responsive Email Marketing Video – Pro – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/responsive-email-marketing-video
  87. SEO Marketing for Beginners – PRO – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/seo-marketing-for-beginners
  88. Setup A Video Sales Funnel – Private Label Rights – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/setup-a-video-sales-funnel
  89. Simple Membership Generator – MRR – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/simple-membership-generator-master-resell-rights
  90. Simple Social Media Content – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/simple-social-media-content
  91. Small Business Branding – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/small-business-branding
  92. Social Traffic Plan – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/social-traffic-plan
  93. Software Profit Mastery – Try Now – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/software-profit-mastery
  94. Super Exit PopUp – Resell Software – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/super-exit-popup-rr-software
  95. Surefire Profit System – Business Automation – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/surefire-profit-system-business-automation
  96. The 6 Principles To Six Pack Abs – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/the-6-principles-to-six-pack-abs
  97. The 7 Keys To Body Transformation – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/the-7-keys-to-body-transformation
  98. The Google Business Blueprint – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/the-google-business-blueprint
  99. The Online Money System – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/the-online-money-system
  100. The Secret to Marketing to Women – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/the-secret-to-marketing-to-women
  101. Top 10 Digital Publishing Tips – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/top-10-digital-publishing-tips
  102. Turbo Dynamic URL – Resell Software – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/turbo-dynamic-url
  103. Vector Cartoon Package – High-Quality – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/vector-cartoon-package
  104. Web Icons Graphics Pack Pro Package – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/web-icons-graphics-pack-pro
  105. Weight Loss Boomers Audios – Check Now – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/weight-loss-boomers-audios
  106. Weight Loss With Baby Food Diet – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/weight-loss-with-baby-food-diet
  107. What Is The Next Social Network – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/what-is-the-next-social-network
  108. WP Ebook Maker Plugin PRO- MRR – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/wp-ebook-maker-plugin
  109. WP Engage Plus Plugin – Master Resell Rights – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/wp-engage-plus-plugin
  110. WP Profit Builder Review Pack Pro – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/wp-profit-builder-review-pack
  111. WP Simple Geo Software PRO – MRR – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/wp-simple-geo-software
  112. WP Social Media Press Theme – PRO – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/wp-social-media-press-theme
  113. YouTube Ads Excellence – Master Resell Rights – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/youtube-ads-excellence
  114. YouTube Rank Analyzer Software – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/youtube-rank-analyzer
  115. YouTube Traffic Weapon Course – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/youtube-traffic-weapon-course
  116. YouTube Traffic Weapon Videos Upgrade – www.digital-files-pro.com/shop/youtube-traffic-weapon-videos-upgrade

Sitemapwww.digital-files-pro.com/sitemap

Special Offerwww.digital-files-pro.com/special-offer

Terms and Conditionswww.digital-files-pro.com/terms-and-conditions

Terms And Privacy Policy  – www.digital-files-pro.com/terms-and-privacy-policy

Your Advertisementwww.digital-files-pro.com/advertisement

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
error: Alert: Content is protected !!